ANNUAL MEETING VIDEOS FOR CME

2018 ACOG Hybrid Track

The 2018 ACOG Hybrid Track contains 10 specially selected sessions from the 2018 ACOG Annual Meeting that can be purchased, viewed, and CME credit earned by answering the assessment at the conclusion of each session. Review virtually this set curriculum at you leisure for up to three years and earn CME!

Even if you couldn’t attend the 2018 Annual Meeting, you can now take advantage of this great content and earn 10 CME credits at the same time!

View the courses live or watch them anytime thereafter.

Price:  $300

CME: 10 CME for completion of all sessions (no partial CME is given.)

Once you purchase the Hybrid Track, you will receive a notification email from ACOG containing a link to the sessions.  You receive access to all 10 sessions with one purchase. 

2018 ACOG Hybrid Track Sessions

 FRIDAY, APRIL 27

1:00 PM – 1:50 PM CDT/2:00 PM – 2:50 PM EDT
Contraception and Coercion
Brenda Pereda, MD, MS;  Neha Bhardwaj, MD, MS

2:00 PM – 2:50 PM CDT/3:00 PM – 3:50 PM EDT
The New Face of HIV Prevention:
(Hint: It’s Not Just Condoms Anymore)

Jean R. Anderson, MD

3:30 PM – 4:20 PM CDT/4:30 PM – 5:20 PM EDT
An Effective Contemporary Approach to
Clinical Female Sexual Medicine
Debra S. Wickman, MD


SATURDAY, APRIL 28

8:00 AM – 8:50 AM CDT/9:00 AM – 9:50 AM EDT
Enhanced Recovery After Surgery (ERAS):
Minimizing OpioidsThrough Multimodal Analgesia
and Patient Education
Mikio Nihira, MD

9:00 AM – 9:50 AM CDT/10:00 AM – 10:50 AM EDT
Developing Competencies in Assessment and Treatment of
Behavioral Health Conditions in OB/GYN Practice

John Keats, MD, FACPE, CPE, CPPS;
Tiffany A. Moore Simas, MD, MPH, Med;
Nancy Bryant, DO, MS, MBA, FAPM; Lisa Kay, MSW, MBA

2:00 PM – 2:50 PM CDT/3:00 PM – 3:50 PM EDT
The Changing Landscape of Abortion Regulations and Services:
What Obstetrician-Gynecologists Need to Know
Maureen Paul, MD, MPH; Talcott Camp, JD

3:30 PM – 4:20 PM CDT/4:30 PM – 5:20 PM EDT
Breast and Gynecologic Cancer Genetics:
Moving Beyond the BRCA Mutations:
What Every Ob-Gyn Should Know in 2018
Jennifer Wilbur Scalia, MS

4:40 PM – 5:30 PM CDT/5:40 PM – 6:30 PM EDT
Abnormal Uterine Bleeding: Wading Through the
Evidence on Treatment Effectiveness
Kristen A. Matteson, MD, MPH

SUNDAY, APRIL 29

10:15 AM – 11:05 AM CDT/11:15 AM – 12:05 PM EDT
Changing the Landscape of Perinatal Depression:
A Population Health Program for Ob-Gyns
Tiffany A. Moore Simas, MD, MPH, Med

1:00 PM – 1:50 PM CDT/2:00 PM – 2:50 PM EDT
Coming Full Circle: What To Do About
Thrombophilias During Pregnancy
David E. Abel, MD

 

ACCME ACCREDITATION
The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

AMA PRA CATEGORY 1 CREDIT(S)™
The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) designates this enduring activity for a maximum of 10 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Physicians should only claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

COLLEGE COGNATE CREDIT(S)
The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) designates this enduring activity for a maximum of 10 College Cognate Credits toward the Program for Continuing Professional Development for the Annual Meeting.

The College has a reciprocity agreement with the AMA that allows AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™ to be equivalent to College Cognate Credits.

© 2018 American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. All Rights Reserved. Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use.